Home >  Archived College Football Futures Odds >  College Football Conference Champion Odds

College Football Conference Champion Odds

ACC, Big 12, Big Ten and SEC - To win conference championship game

Big East and PAC 10 - No conference championship game.
If two or more teams are tied with same won-loss record in conference games,
head-to-head result is first and best overall record is second tiebreaker.
If there is still a tie, team ranked highest in the BCS standings is winning wager.

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC)

Big 12 Conference

Big East Conference

Big Ten Conference

Pac-10 Conference

Southeastern Conference (SEC)