Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2009 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Most Rushing Yards Odds

2009 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Most Rushing Yards Odds

2010 Season -->>

As of September 9, 2009 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Chris Johnson +1400 ** WINNER **
Adrian Peterson +350  
Michael Turner +700  
Frank Gore +1000  
Steven Jackson +1000  
DeAngelo Williams +1200  
LaDainian Tomlinson +1200  
Matt Forte +1400  
Brandon Jacobs +1600  
Clinton Portis +1600  
Marion Barber +1600  
Maurice Jones-Drew +1600  
Steve Slaton +1600  
Joseph Addai +2000  
Knowshon Moreno +2000  
Ryan Grant +2000  
Kevin Smith +2500  
Larry Johnson +2500  
Marshawn Lynch +2500  
Pierre Thomas +2500  
Willie Parker +2500  
Darren McFadden +2800  
Ronnie Brown +2800  
Beanie Wells +3300  
Brian Westbrook +3300  
Cedric Benson +3300  
Derrick Ward +3300  
Fred Taylor +3300  
Jamal Lewis +3300  
Julius Jones +3300  
Thomas Jones +3300  
Willis McGahee +3300  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.