2010 NFL MVP Odds

As of September 9, 2010 - prior to the start of the season

Lines courtesy of SportsBetting.com

How to become a bookie - Tips and news abount how to be a bookmaker

Player Odds Result
Tom Brady +800 ** WINNER **
Peyton Manning +350  
Drew Brees +400  
Aaron Rodgers +700  
Chris Johnson +750  
Brett Favre +1000  
Philip Rivers +1000  
Tony Romo +1200  
Maurice Jones-Drew +1400  
Adrian Peterson +1500  
Donovan McNabb +1800  
Matt Ryan +1800  
Matt Schaub +1800  
Eli Manning +2000  
Frank Gore +2000  
Mark Sanchez +2000  
Andre Johnson +2500  
Darrelle Revis +2500  
DeAngelo Williams +2500  
Joe Flacco +2500  
Randy Moss +2500  
Michael Turner +2800  
Brandon Marshall +3000  
Chad Henne +3000  
Ben Roethlisberger +3500  
Alex Smith +4000  
Carson Palmer +4000  
Vince Young +4000  
Calvin Johnson +5000  
Felix Jones +5000  
Matthew Stafford +5000  
Ray Lewis +7000  
Reggie Wayne +8000  
Vincent Jackson +8000  
Dallas Clark +10000  
Greg Jennings +10000  
Marques Colston +10000  
Michael Crabtree +10000  
Miles Austin +10000  
Ronnie Brown +10000  
Steve Slaton +10000  
Troy Polamalu +10000  
DeSean Jackson +12000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.