Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2015 NFL Defensive Rookie of the Year Odds

2015 NFL Defensive Rookie of the Year Odds

<<-- 2014 Season    2016 Season -->>

As of September 10, 2015 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Marcus Peters +3500 ** WINNER **
Stephone Anthony +660  
Eric Kendricks +700  
Leonard Williams +900  
Vic Beasley +925  
Randy Gregory +1400  
Landon Collins +1600  
Bernardick McKinney +2000  
Hauoli Kikaha +2500  
Owamagbe Odighizuwa +2600  
Shaq Thompson +2600  
Bud Dupree +2800  
Denzel Perryman +3100  
Arik Armstead +3400  
Danny Shelton +3400  
Jake Ryan +4100  
Paul Dawson +4100  
Shane Ray +4100  
Damarious Randall +4600  
Markus Golden +4600  
Eric Rowe +5000  
Mario Edwards Jr +5000  
Preston Smith +5000  
Trae Waynes +5600  
Eddie Goldman +6700  
Jalen Collins +6700  
Jaquiski Tartt +6700  
Jordan Richards +6700  
Kevin Johnson +6700  
Malcolm Brown +6700  
Ronald Darby +6700  
Byron Jones +7100  
Jordan Phillips +8000  
Nate Orchard +8000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.