Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2015 NFL Coach of the Year Odds

2015 NFL Coach of the Year Odds

2016 Season -->>

As of September 10, 2015 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Ron Rivera +4000 ** WINNER **
Bill Belichick +800  
Chuck Pagano +800  
John Fox +800  
Pete Carroll +800  
Mike McCarthy +900  
Chip Kelly +1000  
Gary Kubiak +1200  
Jason Garrett +1200  
Mike Zimmer +1300  
Bruce Arians +1400  
Dan Quinn +1400  
Rex Ryan +1400  
Todd Bowles +1400  
Jim Caldwell +1800  
Mike McCoy +1800  
Gus Bradley +2000  
John Harbaugh +2000  
Bill O'Brien +2500  
Jeff Fisher +2500  
Joe Philbin +2500  
Mike Tomlin +2500  
Mike Pettine +3300  
Tom Coughlin +3300  
Andy Reid +4000  
Marvin Lewis +4000  
Sean Payton +4000  
Jack Del Rio +5000  
Lovie Smith +5000  
Jim Tomsula +8000  
Ken Whisenhunt +8000  
Jay Gruden +10000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.