Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2016 NFL Coach of the Year Odds

2016 NFL Coach of the Year Odds

<<-- 2015 Season    2017 Season -->>

As of September 8, 2016 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Jason Garrett +2800 ** WINNER **
Bruce Arians +700  
Mike Zimmer +700  
Bill Belichick +900  
Ron Rivera +1100  
Mike McCarthy +1200  
Andy Reid +1400  
Gus Bradley +1500  
Jack Del Rio +1500  
Mike Tomlin +1500  
Pete Carroll +1600  
Todd Bowles +2500  
Doug Pederson +3000  
Marvin Lewis +3000  
Adam Gase +3500  
John Harbaugh +3500  
Chuck Pagano +4000  
Gary Kubiak +4000  
Hue Jackson +4000  
Ben McAdoo +5000  
Bill O'Brien +5000  
Chip Kelly +5000  
John Fox +5000  
Sean Payton +5000  
Jay Gruden +6000  
Rex Ryan +6000  
Dirk Koetter +7500  
Jeff Fisher +7500  
Mike Mularkey +7500  
Dan Quinn +8000  
Jim Caldwell +8000  
Mike McCoy +10000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.