Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2018 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Most Passing Yards Odds

2018 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Most Passing Yards Odds

<<-- 2017 Season    2019 Season -->>

As of September 6, 2018 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Ben Roethlisberger +1000 ** WINNER **
Tom Brady +400  
Drew Brees +500  
Philip Rivers +900  
Aaron Rodgers +1000  
Matthew Stafford +1225  
Matt Ryan +1350  
Jimmy Garoppolo +1450  
Kirk Cousins +1750  
Patrick Mahomes +1900  
Andrew Luck +2000  
Jared Goff +2950  
Deshaun Watson +3100  
Alex Smith +3150  
Russell Wilson +4000  
Derek Carr +4250  
Carson Wentz +4500  
Eli Manning +4800  
Case Keenum +5250  
Ryan Tannehill +6600  
Andy Dalton +6750  
Cam Newton +7500  
Mitchell Trubisky +8000  
Sam Bradford +8000  
Blake Bortles +8500  
Marcus Mariota +8550  
Dak Prescott +10000  
Jameis Winston +10000  
Joe Flacco +12000  
Baker Mayfield +12500  
Lamar Jackson +12500  
Josh Rosen +18500  
Tyrod Taylor +18500  
AJ McCarron +20000  
Josh Allen +20000  
Josh McCown +20000  
Sam Darnold +20000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.