Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2018 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Higest Passer Rating Odds

2018 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Higest Passer Rating Odds

<<-- 2017 Season    2019 Season -->>

As of September 6, 2018 - prior to the start of the season

Lines courtesy of Ladbrokes.com

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Drew Brees +450 ** WINNER **
Aaron Rodgers +350  
Tom Brady +400  
Kirk Cousins +900  
Russell Wilson +900  
Carson Wentz +1000  
Matt Ryan +1000  
Deshaun Watson +1600  
Jared Goff +1600  
Jimmy Garoppolo +1600  
Alex Smith +2000  
Dak Prescott +2000  
Ben Roethlisberger +3300  
Andrew Luck +4000  
Andy Dalton +4000  
Patrick Mahomes +4000  
Phillip Rivers +4000  
Sam Bradford +4000  
Blake Bortles +5000  
Case Keenum +5000  
Derek Carr +5000  
Mathew Stafford +5000  
Tyrod Taylor +6600  
Josh Rosen +8000  
Baker Mayfield +10000  
Cam Newton +10000  
Jameis Winston +10000  
Josh McCown +10000  
Mitch Trubisky +10000  
Sam Darnold +10000  
Marcus Mariota +12500  
Ryan Tannehill +12500  
Eli Manning +15000  
Joe Flacco +15000  
Josh Allen +20000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.