Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2019 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Higest Passer Rating Odds

2019 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Higest Passer Rating Odds

<<-- 2018 Season    2020 Season -->>

As of September 5, 2019 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Ryan Tannehill N/A ** WINNER **
Drew Brees +225  
Patrick Mahomes +260  
Matt Ryan +350  
Aaron Rodgers +375  
Russell Wilson +550  
Phillip Rivers +1100  
Deshaun Watson +1200  
Carson Wentz +1400  
Jared Goff +1400  
Kirk Cousins +2000  
Tom Brady +2000  
Baker Mayfield +3300  
Mitchell Trubisky +3300  
Dak Prescott +4000  
Derek Carr +4000  
Jimmy Garoppolo +4000  
Nick Foles +5000  
Matthew Stafford +6600  
Sam Darnold +6600  
Ben Roethlisberger +8000  
Cam Newton +10000  
Andy Dalton +12500  
Marcus Mariota +12500  
Dwayne Haskins +15000  
Eli Manning +15000  
Jameis Winston +15000  
Josh Rosen +15000  
Joe Flacco +20000  
Josh Allen +25000  
Kyler Murray +25000  
Lamar Jackson +25000  
Andrew Luck +1000000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.