Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2022 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Most Passing Yards Odds

2022 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Most Passing Yards Odds

<<-- 2021 Season    2023 Season -->>

As of September 8, 2022 - prior to the start of the season

Lines courtesy of BetMGM

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Patrick Mahomes +800 ** WINNER **
Justin Herbert +700  
Matthew Stafford +850  
Tom Brady +850  
Joe Burrow +900  
Derek Carr +1000  
Dak Prescott +1200  
Josh Allen +1200  
Aaron Rodgers +2000  
Kirk Cousins +2000  
Russell Wilson +2000  
Tua Tagovailoa +2500  
Jameis Winston +3000  
Kyler Murray +3000  
Matt Ryan +3000  
Ryan Tannehill +3000  
Trevor Lawrence +3000  
Mac Jones +3500  
Trey Lance +4000  
Baker Mayfield +5000  
Carson Wentz +5000  
Deshaun Watson +5000  
Jalen Hurts +5000  
Lamar Jackson +5000  
Davis Mills +6600  
Jimmy Garoppolo +6600  
Marcus Mariota +6600  
Zach Wilson +6600  
Jared Goff +10000  
Justin Fields +10000  
Mitchell Trubisky +10000  
Daniel Jones +12500  
Kenny Pickett +12500  
Desmond Ridder +15000  
Sam Darnold +15000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.