Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2023 NFL Coach of the Year Odds

2023 NFL Coach of the Year Odds

<<-- 2022 Season    2024 Season -->>

As of September 7, 2023 - prior to the start of the season

Lines courtesy of BetMGM

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Kevin Stefanski +3000 ** WINNER **
Dan Campbell +800  
Sean Payton +1100  
Arthur Smith +1200  
Matt Eberflus +1600  
Matt Lafleur +1600  
Robert Saleh +1600  
Doug Pederson +2000  
Mike McDaniel +2000  
Mike Tomlin +2000  
Dennis Allen +2200  
Nick Sirianni +2200  
Pete Carroll +2200  
Shane Steichen +2200  
Brandon Staley +2500  
DeMeco Ryans +2500  
Frank Reich +2500  
Kyle Shanahan +2500  
Zac Taylor +2500  
Andy Reid +3000  
Bill Belichick +3000  
Brian Daboll +3000  
John Harbaugh +3000  
Jonathan Gannon +3000  
Mike McCarthy +3000  
Mike Vrabel +3000  
Sean McDermott +3000  
Sean McVay +3000  
Josh McDaniels +3500  
Kevin O'Connell +3500  
Ron Rivera +3500  
Todd Bowles +6000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.