Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2023 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Most Passing Yards Odds

2023 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Most Passing Yards Odds

<<-- 2022 Season    2024 Season -->>

As of September 7, 2023 - prior to the start of the season

Lines courtesy of BetMGM

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Tua Tagovailoa +2000 ** WINNER **
Patrick Mahomes +250  
Justin Herbert +400  
Joe Burrow +900  
Josh Allen +900  
Kirk Cousins +1400  
Trevor Lawrence +1400  
Aaron Rodgers +2000  
Dak Prescott +2000  
Jared Goff +2500  
Derek Carr +3000  
Deshaun Watson +3000  
Jalen Hurts +3000  
Lamar Jackson +3000  
Matthew Stafford +3000  
Geno Smith +3500  
Russell Wilson +4000  
Jimmy Garoppolo +5000  
Jordan Love +5000  
Brock Purdy +6600  
Kenny Pickett +6600  
Mac Jones +6600  
Baker Mayfield +8000  
Bryce Young +8000  
CJ Stroud +8000  
Daniel Jones +8000  
Justin Fields +10000  
Sam Howell +10000  
Desmond Ridder +12500  
Anthony Richardson +15000  
Sam Darnold +15000  
Taylor Heinicke +15000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.