Home >  Archived MLB Futures Odds >  2010 MLB Regular Season Stat Leaders - Pitcher With Most Wins Odds

2010 MLB Regular Season Stat Leaders - Pitcher With Most Wins Odds

2011 Season -->>

As of April 4, 2010 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Roy Halladay +450 ** WINNER **
CC Sabathia +600 ** WINNER **
Adam Wainwright +1000  
Felix Hernandez +1200  
Tim Lincecum +1400  
Jon Lester +1600  
Josh Beckett +1600  
Justin Verlander +1800  
Chris Carpenter +2000  
Cliff Lee +2000  
Javier Vazquez +2000  
Johan Santana +2000  
Jered Weaver +2500  
John Lackey +2500  
Josh Johnson +2500  
Yovani Gallardo +2500  
Zack Greinke +2500  
AJ Burnett +2800  
Cole Hamels +2800  
Dan Haren +2800  
Joe Saunders +2800  
Matt Cain +2800  
Carlos Zambrano +3300  
Chad Billingsley +3300  
Jake Peavy +3300  
James Shields +3300  
Ubaldo Jimenez +3300  
Aaron Cook +4000  
Andy Pettitte +4000  
Derek Lowe +4000  
Gavin Floyd +4000  
Jair Jurrjens +4000  
Ricky Nolasco +4000  
Scott Baker +4000  
Scott Kazmir +4000  
Tommy Hanson +4000  
Rick Porcello +5000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.