Home > Archived NHL Futures Odds

Archived NHL Futures Odds

 Champions odds only   Playoffs series prices as far back as 1979

Please let others know about our site - if you use data from SportsOddsHistory.com for an article, tweet or research
for a podcast/broadcast, please reference this site or @SOHistory as the source of material. Thanks!

Year-by-Year Results

Season Stanley Cup Eastern
Division Season Points
Playoff Series
2024-2025 TBD TBD TBD Div
2023-2024 Florida Panthers Florida Panthers Edmonton Oilers Div Points Record Playoffs Series
2022-2023 Vegas Golden Knights Florida Panthers Vegas Golden Knights Div Points Record Playoffs Series
2021-2022 Colorado Avalanche Tampa Bay Lightning Colorado Avalanche Div Points Record Playoffs Series
2020-2021 Tampa Bay Lightning Div Points Record Playoffs Series
2019-2020 Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Lightning Dallas Stars Div Points Record Playoffs Series
2018-2019 St Louis Blues Boston Bruins St Louis Blues Div Points Playoffs Series
2017-2018 Washington Capitals Washington Capitals Vegas Golden Knights Div Points Record Playoffs Series
2016-2017 Pittsburgh Penguins Pittsburgh Penguins Nashville Predators Div Points   Playoffs Series
2015-2016 Pittsburgh Penguins Pittsburgh Penguins San Jose Sharks Div Points   Playoffs Series
2014-2015 Chicago Blackhawks Tampa Bay Lightning Chicago Blackhawks Div Points   Playoffs Series
2013-2014 Los Angeles Kings New York Rangers Los Angeles Kings Div Points     Series
2012-2013 Chicago Blackhawks Boston Bruins Chicago Blackhawks Div Points     Series
2011-2012 Los Angeles Kings New Jersey Devils Los Angeles Kings Div Points     Series
2010-2011 Boston Bruins Boston Bruins Vancouver Canucks Div Points     Series
2009-2010 Chicago Blackhawks Philadelphia Flyers Chicago Blackhawks Div       Series
2008-2009 Pittsburgh Penguins             Series
2007-2008 Detroit Red Wings             Series
2006-2007 Anaheim Ducks             Series
2005-2006 Carolina Hurricanes             Series
2004-2005 Opening odds Season Cancelled
2003-2004 Tampa Bay Lightning             Series
2002-2003 New Jersey Devils             Series
2001-2002 Detroit Red Wings             Series
2000-2001 Colorado Avalanche             Series
1999-2000 New Jersey Devils             Series
1998-1999 Dallas Stars             Series
1997-1998 Detroit Red Wings             Series
1996-1997 Detroit Red Wings             Series
1995-1996 Colorado Avalanche             Series
1994-1995 New Jersey Devils             Series
1993-1994 New York Rangers             Series
1992-1993 Montreal Canadiens             Series
1991-1992 Pittsburgh Penguins             Series
1990-1991 Pittsburgh Penguins             Series
1989-1990 Edmonton Oilers             Series
1988-1989 Calgary Flames             Series
1987-1988 Edmonton Oilers             Series
1986-1987 Edmonton Oilers             Series
1985-1986 Montreal Canadiens             Series
1984-1985 Edmonton Oilers             Series

Regular Season Statisical Leaders & Award Winners

 Champions Odds Only

Season Season Stat Leaders Award Winners
(Most Goals)
Art Ross
(Most Points)
Hart Trophy
Defensive Component)
Jack Adams
Conn Smythe
(Playoffs MVP)
2023-2024 Auston Matthews Nikita Kucherov Nathan MacKinnon Connor Bedard Connor Hellebuyck Quinn Hughes Aleksander Barkov Rick Tocchet Connor McDavid
2022-2023 Connor McDavid Connor McDavid Connor McDavid Matty Beniers Linus Ullmark Erik Karlsson   Jim Montgomery Jonathan Marchessault
2021-2022 Auston Matthews Connor McDavid Auston Matthews Moritz Seider Igor Shesterkin Cale Makar   Darryl Sutter Cale Makar
2020-2021 Auston Matthews Connor McDavid Connor McDavid Kirill Kaprizov Marc-Andre Fleury Adam Fox   Rod Brind'Amour Andrei Vasilevskiy
2019-2020 Ovechkin & Pastrnak Leon Draisaitl Leon Draisaitl Cale Makar Connor Hellebuyck Roman Josi   Bruce Cassidy Victor Hedman
2018-2019 Alex Ovechkin Nikita Kucherov Nikita Kucherov Elias Pettersson Andrei Vasilevskiy Mark Giordano     Ryan O'Reilly
2017-2018 Alex Ovechkin Connor McDavid Taylor Hall Mathew Barzal Pekka Rinne Victor Hedman     Alex Ovechkin
2016-2017 Sidney Crosby Connor McDavid Connor McDavid Auston Matthews Sergei Bobrovsky Brent Burns     Sidney Crosby
2015-2016 Alex Ovechkin Patrick Kane Patrick Kane Artemi Panarin Braden Holtby Drew Doughty     Sidney Crosby
2014-2015 Alex Ovechkin Jamie Benn Carey Price Aaron Ekblad Carey Price Erik Karlsson     Duncan Keith
2013-2014 Alex Ovechkin Sidney Crosby Sidney Crosby N/A Tuukka Rask Duncan Keith     Justin Williams
2012-2013 Alex Ovechkin Martin St Louis Alex Ovechkin N/A Sergei Bobrovsky P.K. Subban      
2011-2012 Steven Stamkos Evgeni Malkin Evgeni Malkin Gabriel Landeskog Henrik Lundqvist        
2010-2011 Corey Perry Daniel Sedin Corey Perry Jeff Skinner Tim Thomas