Home > Archived Golf Futures Odds

Archived Golf Futures Odds

 Champions odds only       For futures odds of non-majors see GolfOdds.com
      Odds to win current PGA Tour event       Tournament matchup odds       Round matchup odds

Please let others know about our site - if you use data from SportsOddsHistory.com for an article, tweet or research
for a podcast/broadcast, please reference this site or @SOHistory as the source of material. Thanks!

Year-by-Year Results

Year Masters PGA Championship U.S. Open Open Championship U.S. Money
To win
a major
N Majors
2022 Scottie Scheffler Justin Thomas Matt Fitzpatrick Cameron Smith Scottie Scheffler Major
2021 Hideki Matsuyama Phil Mickelson Jon Rahm Collin Morikawa Jon Rahm Major
2020 Dustin Johnson Collin Morikawa Bryson DeChambeau Cancelled Justin Thomas Major
2019 Tiger Woods Brooks Kopeka Gary Woodland Shane Lowry Brooks Koepka Major Exact
2018 Patrick Reed Brooks Koepka Brooks Koepka Frencesco Molinari Justin Thomas Major Exact
2017 Sergio Garcia Justin Thomas Brooks Koepka Jordan Spieth Justin Thomas Major Exact
2016 Danny Willett Jimmy Walker Dustin Johnson Henrik Stenson Dustin Johnson Major Exact
2015 Jordan Spieth Jason Day Jordan Spieth Zach Johnson Jordan Spieth Major Exact
2014 Bubba Watson Rory McIlroy Martin Kaymer Rory McIlroy Rory McIlroy Major  
2013 Adam Scott Jason Dufner Justin Rose Phil Mickelson Tiger Woods Major  
2012 Bubba Watson Rory McIlroy Webb Simpson Ernie Els Rory McIlroy    
2011 Charl Schwartzel Keegan Bradley Rory McIlroy Darren Clarke      
2010 Phil Mickelson Martin Kaymer Graeme McDowell Louis Oosthuizen      
2009 Angel Cabrera YE Yang Lucas Glover Stewart Cink      
2008 Trevor Immelman Padraig Harrington Tiger Woods Padraig Harrington      
2007 Zach Johnson Tiger Woods Angel Cabrera Padraig Harrington      
2006 Phil Mickelson Tiger Woods Geoff Ogilvy Tiger Woods      
2005 Tiger Woods Phil Mickelson Michael Campbell Tiger Woods      
2004 Phil Mickelson Vijay Singh Retief Goosen Todd Hamilton      
2003 Mike Weir Shaun Micheel Jim Furyk Ben Curtis      
2002 Tiger Woods Rich Beem Tiger Woods Ernie Els      
2001 Tiger Woods David Toms Retief Goosen David Duval      
2000 Vijay Singh Tiger Woods Tiger Woods Tiger Woods      
1999 Jose-Maria Olazabal Tiger Woods Payne Stewart Paul Lawrie      
1998 Mark O'Meara Vijay Singh Lee Janzen Mark O'Meara      
1997 Tiger Woods Davis Love III Ernie Els Justin Leonard      
1996 Nick Faldo Mark Brooks Steve Jones Tom Lehman      
1995 Ben Crenshaw Steve Elkington Corey Pavin John Daly      
1994 Jose-Maria Olazabal Nick Price Ernie Els Nick Price      
1993 Bernhard Langer Paul Azinger Lee Janzen Greg Norman      
1992 Fred Couples Nick Price Tom Kite Nick Faldo      
1991 Ian Woosnam John Daly Payne Stewart Ian Baker-Finch      
1990 Nick Faldo Wayne Grady Hale Irwin Nick Faldo      
1989 Nick Faldo Payne Stewart Curtis Strange Mark Calcavecchia      
1988 Sandy Lyle Jeff Sluman Curtis Strange Seve Ballesteros      
1987 Larry Mize Larry Nelson Scott Simpson Nick Faldo      
1986 Jack Nicklaus Bob Tway Raymond Floyd Greg Norman      
1985 Bernhard Langer Hubert Green Andy North Sandy Lyle      
1984 Ben Crenshaw Lee Trevino Fuzzy Zoeller Seve Ballesteros