Home > Archived College Football Futures Odds

Archived College Football Futures Odds

 Champions odds only   Point spreads of playoff games & National Championships

Please let others know about our site - if you use data from SportsOddsHistory.com for an article, tweet or research
for a podcast/broadcast, please reference this site or @SOHistory as the source of material. Thanks!

Year-by-Year Results

Year National
To Reach
Heisman Trophy Season Win
2024 TBD TBD
2023 Michigan Playoffs Conf Jayden Daniels Win
2022 Georgia Playoffs Conf Caleb Williams Win
2021 Georgia Playoffs Conf Bryce Young Win
2020 Alabama Conf Devonta Smith
2019 LSU Playoffs Conf Joe Burrow Win
2018 Clemson Playoffs Conf Kyler Murray Win
2017 Alabama Playoffs Conf Baker Mayfield Win
2016 Clemson Playoffs Conf Lamar Jackson Win
2015 Alabama Playoffs Conf Derrick Henry Win
2014 Ohio State Playoffs Conf Marcus Mariota Win
2013 Florida State   Conf Jameis Winston Win
2012 Alabama   Conf Johnny Manziel Win
2011 Alabama   Conf Robert Griffin III Win
2010 Auburn   Conf Cam Newton Win
2009 Alabama   Conf Mark Ingram Win
2008 Florida   Conf   Win
2007 LSU        
2006 Florida       Win
2005 Texas       Win
2004 Southern Cal        
2003 LSU        
2002 Ohio State        
2001 Miami (FL)