2011-2012 NHL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Art Ross Trophy (Most Points Scored) Odds

<<-- 2010-2011 Season     2012-2013 Season -->>

As of October 6, 2011 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Evgeni Malkin +900 ** WINNER **
Alex Ovechkin +550  
Sidney Crosby +600  
Daniel Sedin +650  
Henrik Sedin +700  
Steven Stamkos +800  
Corey Perry +1000  
Martin St Louis +1200  
Ryan Getzlaf +1600  
Pavel Datsyuk +1800  
Brad Richards +2000  
Nicklas Backstrom +2000  
Anze Kopitar +2500  
Ilya Kovalchuk +2800  
Jonathan Toews +2800  
Patrick Kane +2800  
Rick Nash +3300  
Henrik Zetterberg +4000  
Jeff Carter +4000  
Claude Giroux +5000  
Eric Staal +5000  
Jarome Iginla +5000  
Jaromir Jagr +5000  
Marian Gaborik +6600  
Mikko Koivu +6600  
Patrick Marleau +6600  
Vincent Lecavalier +6600  
Alexander Semin +8000  
Jason Spezza +8000  
Teemu Selanne +8000  
Zach Parise +8000  
Brad Boyes +10000  
Daniel Alfredsson +10000  
Dany Heatley +10000  
Derek Roy +10000  
Martin Havlat +15000  
Patrik Elias +15000  
Paul Stastny +15000  
Sean Bergenheim +15000  
Ville Leino +15000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.