Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2013 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year Odds

2013 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year Odds

<<-- 2012 Season    2014 Season -->>

As of September 5, 2013 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Eddie Lacy +800 ** WINNER **
Montee Ball +400  
Tavon Austin +450  
DeAndre Hopkins +1000  
Cordarrelle Patterson +1200  
EJ Manuel +1400  
LeVeon Bell +1400  
Tyler Eifert +1400  
Geno Smith +1600  
Justin Hunter +1600  
Kinbrell Thompkins +1600  
Giovani Bernard +1800  
Stedman Bailey +1800  
Denard Robinson +2000  
Johnathan Franklin +2000  
Robert Woods +2000  
Zach Ertz +2000  
Eric Fisher +2500  
Luke Joeckel +2500  
Matt Barkley +4000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.