Home >  Archived MLB Futures Odds >  2010 National League MVP Odds

2010 National League MVP Odds

2011 Season -->>

As of April 4, 2010 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Joey Votto +5000 ** WINNER **
Albert Pujols +200  
Hanley Ramirez +1000  
Prince Fielder +1000  
Ryan Braun +1000  
Ryan Howard +1000  
Adrian Gonzalez +1500  
Chase Utley +1800  
Brian McCann +2000  
Matt Holliday +2000  
Ryan Zimmerman +2000  
Troy Tulowitzki +2000  
David Wright +2500  
Jason Bay +2500  
Roy Halladay +2500  
Tim Lincecum +2500  
Andre Ethier +3000  
Justin Upton +3000  
Manny Ramirez +3000  
Matt Kemp +3500  
Aramis Ramirez +5000  
Chris Carpenter +5000  
Jimmy Rollins +5000  
Pablo Sandoval +5000  
Adam Wainwright +6000  
Adam Dunn +7500  
Alfonso Soriano +7500  
Carlos Lee +7500  
Derrek Lee +7500  
Jayson Werth +7500  
Johan Santana +7500  
Andrew McCutchen +10000  
Mark Reynolds +10000  
Chipper Jones +15000  
Lance Berkman +15000  
Dan Haren +20000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.