2014 NL Cy Young Odds

<<-- 2013 Season    2015 Season -->>

As of March 30, 2014 - prior to the start of the season

Lines courtesy of BetOnline.ag

Sports Betting Shops - News related to the sports betting industry

Player Odds Result
Clayton Kershaw +500 ** WINNER **
Adam Wainwright +800  
Stephen Strasburg +850  
Jose Fernandez +900  
Cliff Lee +1500  
Madison Bumgarner +1500  
Zack Greinke +1500  
Cole Hamels +1800  
Gio Gonzalez +1800  
Jordan Zimmerman +1800  
Hyun-Jin Ryu +2000  
Johnny Cueto +2000  
Bartolo Colon +2500  
Francisco Liriano +2500  
Gerrit Cole +2500  
Julio Teheran +2500  
Matt Cain +2500  
Michael Wacha +2500  
Mike Minor +2500  
Patrick Corbin +2500  
Shelby Miller +2500  
Tim Lincecum +2500  
Aroldis Chapman +3500  
Craig Kimbrel +3500  
Doug Fister +3500  
Mat Latos +3500  
Matt Garza +3500  
AJ Burnett +4000  
Tim Hudson +4000  
Zack Wheeler +4000  
Jorge De La Rosa +5000  
Josh Johnson +5000  
Kenley Jansen +5000  
Lance Lynn +5000  
Rafael Soriano +5000  
Sergio Romo +5000  
Yovani Gallardo +5000  
Jonathan Papelbon +6500  
Jonathon Niese +6500  
Wade Miley +6500  
Josh Beckett +10000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.