Home >  Archived MLB Futures Odds >  2021 American League Rookie of the Year Odds

2021 American League Rookie of the Year Odds

<<-- 2020 Season    2022 Season -->>

As of April 3, 2021 - prior to the start of the season

Lines courtesy of BetMGM

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Randy Arozarena +350 ** WINNER **
Jarred Kelenic +650  
Adley Rutschman +1200  
Nate Pearson +1200  
Ryan Mountcastle +1200  
Wander Franco +1200  
Casey Mize +1500  
Triston McKenzie +1500  
Nick Madrigal +1800  
Alex Kirilloff +2000  
Andrew Vaughn +2000  
Bobby Dalbec +2000  
Brendan McKay +2000  
Deivi Garcia +2200  
Garrett Crochet +2200  
Luis Patino +2200  
Bobby Bradley +2500  
Julio Rodriguez +2500  
Michael Kopech +2500  
Dane Dunning +3000  
Forrest Whitley +3000  
Josh Jung +3000  
Logan Gilbert +3000  
Matt Manning +3000  
Nolan Jones +3000  
AJ Puk +4000  
Taylor Trammel +4000  
Vidal Brujan +4000  
Jeter Downs +5000  
Spencer Torkelson +5000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.