Home >  Archived NBA Futures Odds >  2009-2010 NBA Regular Season Stat Leaders - Scoring Champion Odds

2009-2010 NBA Regular Season Stat Leaders - Scoring Champion Odds

<<-- 2008-2009 Season     2010-2011 Season -->>

As of October 27, 2009 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Kevin Durant +400 ** WINNER **
Dwyane Wade +120  
LeBron James +150  
Kobe Bryant +250  
Carmelo Anthony +400  
Danny Granger +500  
Dirk Nowitzki +500  
Amare Stoudemire +700  
Kevin Martin +700  
Al Jefferson +900  
Chris Bosh +900  
Antawn Jamison +1000  
Chris Paul +1000  
Devin Harris +1000  
Joe Johnson +1000  
Michael Redd +1000  
Al Harrington +1500  
Brandon Roy +1500  
Caron Butler +1500  
David West +1500  
Dwight Howard +1500  
Paul Pierce +1500  
Stephen Jackson +1500  
Tony Parker +1500  
Vince Carter +1500  
Ben Gordon +1800  

Must play in a minimum of 58 games

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.