Home >  Archived NBA Futures Odds >  2015-2016 NBA Regular Season Stat Leaders - Steals Per Game Odds

2015-2016 NBA Regular Season Stat Leaders - Steals Per Game Odds

2016-2017 Season -->>

As of October 27, 2015 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Stephen Curry +700 ** WINNER **
Kawhi Leonard +350  
Elfrid Payton +500  
Chris Paul +700  
Ricky Rubio +700  
Monta Ellis +800  
Nerlens Noel +800  
Russell Westbrook +800  
Tony Allen +1000  
Draymond Green +2000  
Victor Oladipo +2500  
Michael Carter-Williams +3300  
James Harden +4000  
Jeff Teague +4000  
Marcus Smart +4000  
Jimmy Butler +5000  
Paul Millsap +6600  
Trevor Ariza +6600  
DeMarcus Cousins +10000  
Khris Middleton +12500  
Gordon Hayward +15000  
Danny Green +20000  
Eric Bledsoe +20000  
Kyle Lowry +20000  
LeBron James +20000  
Mario Chalmers +20000  
Thaddeus Young +20000  
Anthony Davis +25000  
DeMarre Carroll +25000  
Kentavious Caldwell-Pope +25000  
Kyrie Irving +25000  
PJ Tucker +25000  
Tyreke Evans +25000  
John Wall +32500  
Corey Brewer +50000  
Damian Lillard +50000  
Markieff Morris +50000  
Robert Covington +50000  
Shane Larkin +50000  
Ty Lawson +50000  

Must play in a minimum of 58 games

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.