Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2009 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year Odds

2009 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year Odds

2010 Season -->>

As of September 9, 2009 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Percy Harvin +1200 ** WINNER **
Knowshon Moreno +300  
Beanie Wells +400  
Donald Brown +500  
Michael Crabtree +600  
Mark Sanchez +800  
Matthew Stafford +800  
LeSean McCoy +1200  
Josh Freeman +1600  
Shonn Greene +1600  
Darrius Heyward-Bey +2000  
Hakeem Nicks +2000  
Jeremy Maclin +2000  
Kenny Britt +2000  
Andre Brown +2500  
Brian Robiskie +2500  
Mike Thomas +2500  
Brandon Pettigrew +3000  
Glenn Coffee +3000  
Juaquan Iglesias +3000  
Mohamed Massaquoi +3000  
Pat White +3000  
Rashad Jennings +3000  
Jason Smith +4000  
Johnny Knox +4000  
Ramses Barden +4000  
Cornelius Ingram +5000  
Mike Wallace +5000  
Patrick Turner +5000  
Chase Coffman +6000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.