Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2012 NFL MVP Odds

2012 NFL MVP Odds

<<-- 2011 Season    2013 Season -->>

As of September 5, 2012 - prior to the start of the season

How to become a bookie - Tips and news abount how to be a bookmaker

Player Odds Result
Adrian Peterson +4000 ** WINNER **
Aaron Rodgers +500  
Tom Brady +600  
Drew Brees +800  
Michael Vick +1000  
Peyton Manning +1200  
Arian Foster +1400  
Matthew Stafford +1400  
Calvin Johnson +2000  
Eli Manning +2000  
Matt Ryan +2000  
Tony Romo +2000  
Ben Roethlisberger +2200  
Jay Cutler +2200  
LeSean McCoy +2200  
Matt Schaub +2200  
Ray Rice +2200  
Cam Newton +2500  
Chris Johnson +2800  
Philip Rivers +2800  
Andre Johnson +3300  
Jimmy Graham +3300  
Alex Smith +4000  
Andy Dalton +4000  
Joe Flacco +4000  
Maurice Jones-Drew +4000  
Victor Cruz +4000  
Darren McFadden +5000  
Frank Gore +5000  
Jamaal Charles +5000  
Larry Fitzgerald +5000  
Wes Welker +5000  
Mark Sanchez +6600  
Tim Tebow +6600  
Michael Turner +8000  
Andrew Luck +10000  
Reggie Bush +10000  
Robert Griffin III +10000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.