Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2015 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year Odds

2015 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year Odds

<<-- 2014 Season    2016 Season -->>

As of September 10, 2015 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Todd Gurley +1350 ** WINNER **
Jameis Winston +600  
Amari Cooper +650  
Melvin Gordon +700  
Marcus Mariota +750  
Ameer Abdullah +1200  
Nelson Agholor +1200  
TJ Yeldon +2100  
DeVante Parker +2500  
Phillip Dorsett +3250  
Tyler Lockett +3300  
Tevin Coleman +3400  
Devin Funchess +3500  
Dorial Green-Beckham +4000  
Duke Johnson +4000  
Maxx Williams +4000  
Breshad Perriman +4100  
David Johnson +7000  
Jaelen Strong +7000  
Jay Ajayi +8000  
Matt Jones +8000  
Sammie Coates +8500  
Bryce Petty +10000  
Chris Conley +10000  
Clive Walford +10500  
Andrus Peat +12500  
Cameron Artis-Payne +12500  
Devin Smith +12500  
Kevin White +12500  
Ty Montgomery +12500  
Tyler Kroft +12500  
Ereck Flowers +13000  
Jeremy Langford +13000  
Brandon Scherff +15000  
Justin Hardy +15000  
TJ Clemmings +15000  
DJ Humphries +17500  
Garrett Grayson +17500  
Jamison Crowder +17500  
Lael Collins +17500  
Sean Mannion +17500  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.