Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2018 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Most Times Sacked Odds

2018 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Most Times Sacked Odds

<<-- 2017 Season    2019 Season -->>

As of September 6, 2018 - prior to the start of the season

Lines courtesy of Ladbrokes.com

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Deshaun Watson +1600 ** WINNER **
Russell Wilson +375  
Aaron Rodgers +650  
Mathew Stafford +700  
Andrew Luck +800  
Josh Allen +800  
Sam Darnold +1100  
Mitch Trubisky +1600  
Tyrod Taylor +1600  
Alex Smith +1800  
Cam Newton +1800  
Patrick Mahomes +2000  
Baker Mayfield +2500  
Case Keenum +2500  
Matt Ryan +2500  
Ryan Tannehill +2500  
Blake Bortles +2800  
Andy Dalton +3300  
Jimmy Garoppolo +3300  
Josh Rosen +3300  
Kirk Cousins +4000  
Tom Brady +4000  
Carson Wentz +5000  
Marcus Mariota +5000  
Phillip Rivers +5000  
Sam Bradford +5000  
Dak Prescott +8000  
Derek Carr +8000  
Jared Goff +8000  
Ben Roethlisberger +10000  
Drew Brees +10000  
Eli Manning +10000  
Jameis Winston +10000  
Joe Flacco +10000  
Josh McCown +10000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.