Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2019 NFL Comeback Player of the Year Odds

2019 NFL Comeback Player of the Year Odds

<<-- 2018 Season    2020 Season -->>

As of September 5, 2019 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Ryan Tannehill N/A ** WINNER **
Jimmy Garoppolo +250  
Le'Veon Bell +400  
Devonta Freeman +800  
Cam Newton +1100  
Carson Wentz +1200  
Derrius Guice +1400  
Earl Thomas +1400  
Cooper Kupp +1450  
Jason Witten +1500  
AJ Green +1600  
David Johnson +1600  
Everson Griffen +2000  
Greg Olsen +2000  
Antonio Brown +2500  
Hunter Henry +2500  
Jerick McKinnon +2500  
Leonard Fournette +2500  
Marcus Mariota +2500  
Josh Rosen +2800  
Travis Frederick +3000  
Deion Jones +3300  
Derek Carr +3300  
Eli Manning +3300  
Joe Flacco +3300  
Keanu Neal +3300  
Carl Lawson +5000  
Delanie Walker +5000  
Jake Butt +5000  
Marqise Lee +5000  
Tyler Eifert +5000  
Dez Bryant +6000  
LeSean McCoy +6600  
Vontaze Burfict +10000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.