Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2020 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year Odds

2020 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year Odds

<<-- 2019 Season    2021 Season -->>

As of September 10, 2020 - prior to the start of the season

Lines courtesy of the Westgate Las Vegas Race & Sports SuperBook

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Justin Herbert +3000 ** WINNER **
Joe Burrow +200  
Clyde Edwards-Helaire +450  
Jonathan Taylor +1200  
Ceedee Lamb +1600  
Antonio Gibson +2000  
Cam Akers +2000  
Jerry Jeudy +2000  
Tua Tagovailoa +2000  
Henry Ruggs III +2500  
JK Dobbins +2500  
Brandon Aiyuk +3000  
D'Andre Swift +3000  
Ke'Shawn Vaughn +3000  
Bryan Edwards +4000  
Zack Moss +4000  
Gabriel Davis +5000  
Justin Jefferson +5000  
AJ Dillon +6000  
Chase Claypool +6000  
Jalen Reagor +6000  
Laviska Shenault Jr +6000  
Michael Pittman Jr +6000  
Tee Higgins +8000  
Adam Trautman +10000  
Cole Kmet +10000  
Denzel Mims +10000  
Devin Asiasi +10000  
Devin Duvernay +10000  
Jalen Hurts +10000  
Joshua Kelly +10000  
KJ Hamler +10000  
Lynn Bowden Jr +10000  
Van Jefferson +10000  
Dalton Keene +20000  
Darrynton Evans +20000  
Josiah Deguara +20000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.