Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2023 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year Odds

2023 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year Odds

<<-- 2022 Season    

As of September 7, 2023 - prior to the start of the season

Lines courtesy of BetMGM

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Bijan Robinson +250  
Bryce Young +450  
Anthony Richardson +700  
Jahmyr Gibbs +750  
CJ Stroud +850  
Jaxon Smith-Njigba +1200  
Jordan Addison +1600  
Zay Flowers +1600  
Quentin Johnston +2000  
Jalin Hyatt +2500  
Dalton Kincaid +3000  
Devon Achane +3000  
Rashee Rice +3000  
Roschon Johnson +3000  
Will Levis +3000  
Tank Bigsby +4000  
Tyjae Spears +4000  
Zach Charbonnet +4000  
Hendon Hooker +5000  
Jayden Reed +5000  
Josh Downs +5000  
Cedric Tillman +6000  
Michael Mayer +6000  
Sam LaPorta +6600  
Marvin Mims +8000  
Trey Palmer +8000  
Clayton Tune +10000  
Darnell Washington +10000  
Luke Musgrave +10000  
Tyler Scott +10000  
Evan Hull +12500  
Jake Haener +12500  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.