Home >  Archived MLB Futures Odds >  2022 National League Rookie of the Year Odds

2022 National League Rookie of the Year Odds

<<-- 2021 Season    2023 Season -->>

As of April 7, 2022 - prior to the start of the season

Lines courtesy of BetMGM

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Michael Harris II N/A ** WINNER **
Oneil Cruz +425  
CJ Abrams +500  
Seiya Suzuki +500  
Bryson Stott +900  
Hunter Greene +1000  
Joey Bart +1100  
Sixto Sanchez +1400  
Alek Thomas +1800  
Brennan Davis +2500  
Edward Cabrera +2500  
Matt Vierling +2500  
Nolan Gorman +2500  
Cade Cavalli +3000  
MacKenzie Gore +3000  
Mickey Moniak +3000  
Nick Lodolo +3500  
Roansy Contreras +3500  
Matthew Liberatore +4000  
Max Meyer +4000  
Seth Beer +4000  
Cristian Pache +6600  
Ethan Small +6600  
Geraldo Perdomo +6600  
Luis Campusano +6600  
Nick Fortes +6600  
TJ Friedl +6600  
Bobby Miller +8000  
Brett Baty +8000  
Drew Waters +8000  
Heliot Ramos +8000  
Brailyn Marquez +10000  
Gerrett Mitchell +10000  
JJ Bleday +10000  
Jordan Walker +10000  
Mark Vientos +10000  
Ryan Rolison +10000  
Ryan Vilade +10000  
Ronny Mauricio +15000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.