Home >  Archived MLB Futures Odds >  2023 National League Rookie of the Year Odds

2023 National League Rookie of the Year Odds

<<-- 2022 Season    

As of March 30, 2023 - prior to the start of the season

Lines courtesy of BetMGM

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Jordan Walker +375  
Corbin Carroll +400  
Miguel Vargas +700  
Kodai Senga +800  
Ezequiel Tovar +900  
Brett Baty +1200  
Francisco Alvarez +1200  
Elly De La Cruz +1500  
Hayden Wesneski +1500  
Spencer Steer +1800  
Andrew Painter +2000  
Garrett Mitchell +2000  
Matt Mervis +2500  
Sal Frelick +2500  
Michael Busch +3000  
Bobby Miller +4000  
Kyle Harrison +4000  
Matthew Liberatore +4000  
Brandon Pfaadt +5000  
Eury Perez +5000  
James Outman +5000  
Jared Shuster +5000  
Ronny Mauricio +5000  
Ryan Pepiot +5000  
Sixto Sanchez +5000  
Zac Veen +5000  
Christian Encarnacion-Strand +6000  
Quinn Priester +6600  
Alek Jacob +8000  
Diego Cartaya +8000  
Eguy Rosario +8000  
Endy Rodriguez +8000  
Gavin Stone +8000  
Marco Luciano +8000  
Max Meyer +8000  
Robert Hassell III +8000  
Brennan Davis +10000  
Mark Vientos +10000  
Noelvi Marte +10000  
Thad Ward +10000  
Joey Wiemer +12500  
Pete Crow-Armstrong +12500  
Andy Pages +15000  
Braden Shewmake +15000  
Druw Jones +15000  
Henry Davis +15000  
Jake Eder +15000  
Jordan Lawlar +15000  
Jordan Wicks +15000  
Luis Matos +15000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.