Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2010 NFL Defensive Rookie of the Year Odds

2010 NFL Defensive Rookie of the Year Odds

<<-- 2009 Season    2011 Season -->>

As of September 9, 2010 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Ndamukong Suh +175 ** WINNER **
Eric Berry +200  
Earl Thomas +500  
Gerald McCoy +500  
Rolando McClain +850  
Kyle Wilson +900  
Sean Weatherspoon +900  
Sergio Kindle +900  
Carlos Dunlap +1200  
Derrick Morgan +1200  
Devin McCourty +1200  
Jerry Hughes +1200  
Joe Haden +1200  
Taylor Mays +1200  
Terrence Cody +1200  
Tyson Alualu +1200  
Brandon Graham +1500  
Brandon Spikes +1500  
Jason Pierre-Paul +1900  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.