Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2011 NFL Defensive Rookie of the Year Odds

2011 NFL Defensive Rookie of the Year Odds

<<-- 2010 Season    2012 Season -->>

As of September 8, 2011 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Von Miller +400 ** WINNER **
Patrick Peterson +500  
Marcell Dareus +600  
Jimmy Smith +800  
Prince Amukamara +800  
Aldon Smith +900  
Bruce Carter +1000  
Nick Fairley +1000  
Adrian Clayborn +1200  
Cameron Jordan +1200  
JJ Watt +1200  
Robert Quinn +1200  
Ryan Kerrigan +1200  
Aaron Williams +1500  
Cameron Heyward +1500  
Corey Liuget +1500  
Marvin Austin +1500  
Muhammad Wilkerson +1500  
Jabaal Sheard +1800  
DaQuan Bowers +2000  
Phil Taylor +2000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.