Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2011 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Most Rushing Yards Odds

2011 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Most Rushing Yards Odds

<<-- 2010 Season    2012 Season -->>

As of September 8, 2011 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Maurice Jones-Drew +1200 ** WINNER **
Adrian Peterson +450  
Arian Foster +500  
Chris Johnson +500  
Jamaal Charles +700  
Michael Turner +900  
Ray Rice +1200  
Frank Gore +1600  
Rashard Mendenhall +1600  
Steven Jackson +1800  
Darren McFadden +2500  
LeGarrette Blount +2500  
LeSean McCoy +2500  
DeAngelo Williams +2800  
Ahmad Bradshaw +3300  
Mark Ingram +3300  
Ryan Matthews +3300  
Shonn Greene +3300  
Matt Forte +4000  
Cedric Benson +5000  
CJ Spiller +5000  
Peyton Hillis +5000  
BenJarvus Green-Ellis +6600  
Felix Jones +6600  
Fred Jackson +6600  
Jahvid Best +6600  
James Starks +6600  
Knowshon Moreno +6600  
Marshawn Lynch +8000  
Joseph Addai +10000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.