Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2010 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Most Rushing Yards Odds

2010 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Most Rushing Yards Odds

<<-- 2009 Season    2011 Season -->>

As of September 9, 2010 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Arian Foster +4000 ** WINNER **
Chris Johnson +300  
Adrian Peterson +450  
Michael Turner +800  
Frank Gore +1200  
Maurice Jones-Drew +1200  
Ray Rice +1200  
Shonn Greene +1400  
Steven Jackson +1400  
Rashard Mendenhall +1600  
Cedric Benson +2000  
DeAngelo Williams +2000  
Jamaal Charles +2500  
Ryan Grant +2500  
Ryan Matthews +2500  
Beanie Wells +3300  
Knowshon Moreno +3300  
Brandon Jacobs +4000  
Jonathan Stewart +4000  
Matt Forte +4000  
Pierre Thomas +4000  
Ronnie Brown +4000  
Thomas Jones +4000  
Clinton Portis +5000  
Joseph Addai +5000  
LeSean McCoy +5000  
Marion Barber +5000  
Cadillac Williams +6600  
Felix Jones +6600  
Jahvid Best +6600  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.