Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2017 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Higest Passer Rating Odds

2017 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Higest Passer Rating Odds

2018 Season -->>

As of September 7, 2017 - prior to the start of the season

Lines courtesy of Ladbrokes.com

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Alex Smith +4000 ** WINNER **
Aaron Rodgers +275  
Matt Ryan +333  
Tom Brady +450  
Drew Brees +800  
Dak Prescott +1200  
Russell Wilson +1200  
Derek Carr +1600  
Philip Rivers +1600  
Ben Roethlisberger +2000  
Kirk Cousins +2000  
Andrew Luck +2500  
Andy Dalton +2500  
Marcus Mariota +2500  
Trevor Siemian +2500  
Cam Newton +4000  
DeShaun Watson +4000  
Jay Cutler +4000  
Sam Bradford +4000  
Tyrod Taylor +4000  
Eli Manning +5000  
Jameis Winston +5000  
Mitch Trubisky +5000  
Carson Wentz +6600  
Josn McCowan +6600  
Matthew Stafford +6600  
Blake Bortles +8000  
Brian Hoyer +8000  
Joe Flacco +8000  
Cody Kessler +10000  
Deshon Kizer +10000  
Jared Goff +10000  
Mike Glennon +10000  
Paxton lynch +15000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.