Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2022 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Most Kicking Points Odds

2022 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Most Kicking Points Odds

<<-- 2021 Season    2023 Season -->>

As of September 8, 2022 - prior to the start of the season

Lines courtesy of Bet365

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Jason Myers +10000 ** WINNER **
Justin Tucker +650  
Tyler Bass +1000  
Matt Prater +1100  
Daniel Carlson +1400  
Evan McPherson +1400  
Harrison Butker +1400  
Matt Gay +1600  
Nick Folk +1600  
Ryan Succop +1600  
Robbie Gould +2000  
Rodrigo Blankenship +2000  
Brandon McManus +2200  
Dustin Hopkins +2200  
Jason Sanders +2200  
Jake Elliott +2500  
Mason Crosby +2500  
Will Lutz +2500  
Greg Joseph +2800  
Cade York +3300  
Chris Boswell +3300  
Jonathan Garibay +3300  
Randy Bullock +3300  
Younghoe Koo +3300  
Graham Gano +5000  
Greg Zuerlein +6000  
Cairo Santos +10000  
Joey Slye +10000  
Ka'imi Fairbairn +10000  
Riley Patterson +10000  
Ryan Santoso +10000  
Zane Gonzalez +10000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.