Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2023 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Most Kicking Points Odds

2023 NFL Regular Season Stat Leaders - Most Kicking Points Odds

<<-- 2022 Season    2024 Season -->>

As of September 7, 2023 - prior to the start of the season

Lines courtesy of UniBet

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Brandon Aubrey N/A ** WINNER **
Justin Tucker +500  
Tyler Bass +1000  
Younghoe Koo +1000  
Jake Elliott +1200  
Jason Myers +1200  
Brandon McManus +1500  
Evan McPherson +1500  
Greg Zuerlein +1500  
Daniel Carlson +2000  
Harrison Butker +2000  
Jason Sanders +2000  
Cameron Dicker +2200  
Jake Moody +2500  
Chad Ryland +3000  
Dustin Hopkins +3000  
Eddy Pineiro +3000  
Graham Gano +3000  
Greg Joseph +3000  
Tristan Vizcaino +3000  
Wil Lutz +3000  
Elliott Fry +4000  
Matt Gay +4000  
Cairo Santos +5000  
Chris Boswell +5000  
Ka'imi Fairbairn +5000  
Matt Prater +5000  
Riley Patterson +5000  
Anders Carlson +7000  
Joey Slye +7000  
Tanner Brown +7000  
Cade York +8000  
Chase McLaughlin +10000  
Parker Romo +10000  
Rodrigo Blankenship +10000  
Zane Gonzalez +10000  
Andre Szmyt +15000  
Caleb Shudak +15000  
Michael Badgley +15000  
Trey Wolff +15000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.