Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2017 NFL Coach of the Year Odds

2017 NFL Coach of the Year Odds

<<-- 2016 Season    2018 Season -->>

As of September 7, 2017 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Sean McVay +5000 ** WINNER **
Bill Belichick +700  
Jack Del Rio +900  
Mike McCarthy +1000  
Mike Tomlin +1200  
Ron Rivera +1200  
Anthony Lynn +1600  
Mike Mularkey +1600  
Andy Reid +2000  
Ben McAdoo +2000  
Bruce Arians +2000  
Dan Quinn +2000  
Dirk Koetter +2000  
Jason Garrett +2000  
Pete Carroll +2000  
Mike Zimmer +2500  
Adam Gase +3300  
Bill O'Brien +3300  
Chuck Pagano +3300  
Doug Marrone +3300  
Doug Peterson +3300  
Hue Jackson +3300  
Jay Gruden +3300  
John Harbaugh +3300  
Kyle Shanahan +3300  
Sean McDermott +3300  
Sean Payton +3300  
Vance Joseph +3300  
Jim Caldwell +5000  
John Fox +5000  
Marvin Lewis +5000  
Todd Bowles +5000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.