Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2018 NFL Coach of the Year Odds

2018 NFL Coach of the Year Odds

<<-- 2017 Season    2019 Season -->>

As of September 6, 2018 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Matt Nagy +875 ** WINNER **
Doug Pederson +1000  
Bill Belichick +1200  
Sean McVay +1200  
Anthony Lynn +1300  
Pat Shurmur +1350  
Kyle Shanahan +1400  
Mike Zimmer +1400  
Jon Gruden +1550  
Andy Reid +1600  
Bill O'Brien +1600  
Dan Quinn +1800  
Doug Marrone +1800  
Mike McCarthy +1800  
Mike Tomlin +1800  
Sean Payton +1800  
Jason Garrett +2000  
Jay Gruden +2000  
Ron Rivera +2000  
Vance Joseph +2000  
Mike Vrabel +2200  
Dirk Koetter +2500  
John Harbaugh +2500  
Frank Reich +2800  
Pete Carroll +3300  
Steve Wilks +3300  
Adam Gase +4000  
Hue Jackson +4000  
Marvin Lewis +4000  
Matt Patricia +4000  
Sean McDermott +4500  
Todd Bowles +5000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.