Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2019 NFL Coach of the Year Odds

2019 NFL Coach of the Year Odds

<<-- 2018 Season    2020 Season -->>

As of September 5, 2019 - prior to the start of the season

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
John Harbaugh +2800 ** WINNER **
Bruce Arians +950  
Kyle Shanahan +1000  
Freddie Kitchens +1100  
Andy Reid +1400  
Bill Belichick +1400  
Frank Reich +1400  
Sean McVay +1400  
Sean Payton +1400  
Doug Marrone +1500  
Doug Pederson +1600  
Anthony Lynn +2000  
Dan Quinn +2000  
Matt LaFleur +2000  
Matt Nagy +2000  
Vic Fangio +2000  
Pete Carroll +2200  
Sean McDermott +2500  
Adam Gase +2800  
Bill O'Brien +2800  
Mike Tomlin +2800  
Mike Zimmer +2800  
Jason Garrett +3000  
Kliff Kingsbury +3300  
Mike Vrabel +3300  
Ron Rivera +3300  
Brian Flores +3500  
Jon Gruden +4000  
Zac Taylor +4000  
Jay Gruden +5000  
Matt Patricia +5000  
Pat Shurmur +5000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.