Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2020 NFL Coach of the Year Odds

2020 NFL Coach of the Year Odds

<<-- 2019 Season    2021 Season -->>

As of September 10, 2020 - prior to the start of the season

Lines courtesy of the Westgate Las Vegas Race & Sports SuperBook

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Kevin Stefanski +2000 ** WINNER **
Bruce Arians +1000  
Mike McCarthy +1000  
Frank Reich +1200  
Sean McDermott +1200  
Bill Belichick +1800  
Anthony Lynn +2000  
Kliff Kingsbury +2000  
Mike Tomlin +2000  
John Harbaugh +2500  
Kyle Shanahan +2500  
Vic Fangio +2500  
Andy Reid +3000  
Brian Flores +3000  
Matt Patricia +3000  
Mike Vrabel +3000  
Sean McVay +3000  
Sean Payton +3000  
Zac Taylor +3000  
Matt Lafleur +4000  
Matt Nagy +4000  
Matt Rhule +4000  
Mike Zimmer +4000  
Pete Carroll +4000  
Ron Rivera +4000  
Doug Pederson +5000  
Adam Gase +6000  
Bill O'Brien +6000  
Dan Quinn +6000  
Doug Marrone +6000  
Joe Judge +6000  
Jon Gruden +6000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.