Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2021 NFL Coach of the Year Odds

2021 NFL Coach of the Year Odds

<<-- 2020 Season    2022 Season -->>

As of September 9, 2021 - prior to the start of the season

Lines courtesy of BetMGM

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Mike Vrabel +2500 ** WINNER **
Brandon Staley +1200  
Bill Belichick +1400  
Kyle Shanahan +1400  
Arthur Smith +1600  
Brian Flores +1600  
Kevin Stefanski +1600  
Sean McVay +1600  
Urban Meyer +1600  
Sean McDermott +1800  
Andy Reid +2000  
Matt Lafleur +2000  
Matt Rhule +2000  
Mike McCarthy +2000  
Robert Saleh +2000  
Ron Rivera +2000  
Joe Judge +2200  
Bruce Arians +2500  
Frank Reich +2500  
Kliff Kingsbury +2500  
Matt Nagy +2500  
Sean Payton +2500  
Vic Fangio +2500  
John Harbaugh +3000  
Mike Zimmer +3000  
Jon Gruden +4000  
Mike Tomlin +4000  
Pete Carroll +4000  
Zac Taylor +4000  
Dan Campbell +5000  
Nick Sirianni +5000  
David Culley +6600  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.