Home >  Archived NFL Futures Odds >  2022 NFL Coach of the Year Odds

2022 NFL Coach of the Year Odds

<<-- 2021 Season    2023 Season -->>

As of September 8, 2022 - prior to the start of the season

Lines courtesy of BetMGM

Advertise on this page.
Please e-mail us to find out how

Player Odds Result
Brian Daboll +1400 ** WINNER **
Dan Campbell +1000  
Brandon Staley +1400  
Kevin O'Connell +1400  
Doug Pederson +1600  
Mike McDaniel +1600  
Nathaniel Hackett +1600  
Josh McDaniels +1800  
Frank Reich +2000  
Kyle Shanahan +2000  
Nick Sirianni +2000  
Kevin Stefanski +2200  
Dennis Allen +2500  
John Harbaugh +2500  
Matt Lafleur +2500  
Mike Vrabel +2500  
Robert Saleh +2500  
Ron Rivera +2500  
Sean McDermott +2500  
Kliff Kingsbury +3000  
Matt Eberflus +3000  
Mike Tomlin +3000  
Sean McVay +3000  
Todd Bowles +3000  
Zac Taylor +3000  
Andy Reid +4000  
Bill Belichick +4000  
Matt Rhule +4000  
Mike McCarthy +4000  
Arthur Smith +5000  
Lovie Smith +5000  
Pete Carroll +5000  

'Dead Heat Rule' applies. In the event of a dead heat (a tie), stakes will be divided by the number of selections that have tied, with the divided stake settled at full odds. Remaining stakes are lost. If the tie was a betting option, then the dead heat rule does not apply. The dead heat rule only applies to 'future' wagers. For example, if there is a 3 way tie for the top scorer in a basketball game, then your winnings are calculated by taking your stake, dividing it by 3, and multiplying that amount by the odds on your betting ticket.